Contact

 
 

Customer Service 
0800 303 606

Laminex New Zealand HOOP
09 414 2330
samples@hoopnz.com

 

 

Technical Services

Laminex New Zealand provides the industry’s highest level of technical support for all our product ranges with a focussed team of product technical experts to assist with information, installation, building code requirements and technical support.

For Warranty and Care Information please visit the Technical Information of this website.

Technical Services Team Leader & Laminam Lead
Murray Christensen

Caesarstone, Laminex Solid Surface, Laminam
Call +64 21 813317
Email murray.christensen@laminex.co.nz

Technical Services Manager, Wellington & South Island
Michael Pacey

Formica laminates, Laminex high pressure and Compact laminates, Melteca, Edging, Benchtops
Call +64 21 2849606
Email michael.pacey@laminex.co.nz

Technical Services Manager
Paul Clark

Strandfloor, Strandboard, Strandsarking, Triboard, Hardboard, Seratone, Laminex Aquapanel
Call +64 21 246 2818
Email paul.clark@laminex.co.nz

Specification

Laminex New Zealand has a dedicated, nationwide and highly knowledgeable specification team to assist with all project enquiries, questions and requirements.

For specific product information, please visit the Technical section of this website. Alternatively visit masterspec.co.nz.

Auckland Specification Representative
Nicole Blair

Call +64 27 201 7684
Email nicole.blair@laminex.co.nz

Auckland Specification Representative
Kathie Valintine

Call +64 21 529 002
Email kathie.valintine@laminex.co.nz

Waikato/Auckland Specification Representative
Matt South

Call +64 27 706 7572
Email matt.south@laminex.co.nz

Lower North Island Specification Representative
Jo Roberts

Call +64 27 446 8354
Email jo.roberts@laminex.co.nz

South Island Specification Representative
Trish Frankland

Call +64 21 240 6135
Email trish.frankland@laminex.co.nz

South Island Specification Representative
Grace Calder

Call +64 27 809 2145
Email grace.calder@laminex.co.nz

 
 

Enquire now

Please fill in the form below to submit your enquiry and we’ll get back to you soon.

Name *
Name